Why (suddenly) I make this blog ?

This blog is one of the way I can get closer to my hobby my desire my hope, that is Korea. Actually I make this blog because a competition which is the price is going to Korea. I don’t know I can’t keep to stay that I won’t do something, at least I can struggle to try as the best as I can.

 

Please keep to support me, for next time maybe I will regularly update this blog, share the experience about my live, my long journey, my study and maybe some korean updates.

 

Keep support me🙂

 

O ya and this is the other reason I’m still standing here 

Jaejoong oppa is so cool… isn’t he?

My little sister…

Oopss… that’s wrong, actually above is my imaginary sister…

I’m sure in the future my sister is suitable to be a super model.

My best friend

and many others… I’ll be showing next time

 

감사합니다

 

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    FIGHTING..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

