EXO’s first debut album tracklist revealed

The tracklist for EXO-K and EXO-M‘s debut album has leaked. It is a full length album consisting of 13 songs. Most of these songs we have already heard teasers for (because SM Entertainment loves to give us 20 teasers before they actually debut a group) such as Black Pearl, Let Out the Beast, Two Moons, etc. EXO will debut next month in March. Netizens (and fans) are excited to see what SM Entertainment has to offer with this new K-Pop boy band.

1. My Lady
2. Time Control
3. Metal
4. Machine
5. Lightsaber
6. Run & Gun
7. Black Pearl
8. Into Your World
9. Phoenix
10. Let Out The Beast
11. Two Moons
12. What Is Love
13. Emergency

Source: http://kpopcotillion.com/exo-exos-debut-album-tracklist-revealed/

Notes: I’m waiting for this, there’re several songs that I want to listen asap, such as My Lady, Blackpearl, and especially Into your world… yay…and I’m just curious, Will Exo- K and Exo- M sing the same song *same tracklist* in different language? or is there any different tracklist?  Interesting

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: