NU’EST review, who are they (in my perspective)?

NU’EST, a new boy band from South Korea with 5 members. They are Aron, Baekho, Minhyun, Ren, and JR as leader. NU’EST revealed their MV on March 14th *white day* 2012.

Check this out

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gyXy0m-4bvE&feature=g-all-u&context=G24649c1FAAAAAHgACAA

and their first debut stage

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2pewh_BfmXs

If you still confuse of the members and you want to look forward to them here we go, I’m going to introduce them…

1. Baekho was debut and appear in the first teaser

Image

With his blonde hair

And he showed his talent  in taekwondo

Image

And I’m shocked when I saw this

Image

Gosh, he has big calf  :D  :p

2. In the second teaser in Ren

He is second person in my life that I think in the first sight he’s indeed a girl

Image

Even he has nail polish❤ ( I’m a girl and rarely use nail polish O.o )

Image

Ok maybe I’m too much, and moreover I see him as a real boy, see how cool he is…

ImageImageImage

But I found such this comment on youtube… said ‘Ren maybe pretty, but he has some kind of coldness man in his eyes.’ I totally agree with the comment, proved in these photos

ImageImageImage

In several scenes he’s still calm and cool, I love him  :-*

3. Go to Minhyun yay,

Image

I think he’s the handsome between the members 8|

Image

I can’t bear to snapshot his lips :-*

Image

O yah I almost forget that in the teaser he sang ‘I’m sorry’ (NU’EST’s song in 1st album tracklist) with slow version, I just can say … oh how romantic he is…

4. Aron

He appeared in the teaser with a sharp car which make him cool guy too + he talked english

ImageImage

Zoom in, like I’m seeing Mblaq G.O

Image

5. and the final, the leader… JR

In the teaser

Image

And again I can find similarity, I think he looks like EXO-M LAY

ImageImage

Maybe it’s the effect of his hair stylish and a lot of scenes in the MV showed JR without his full face…

Image

But finally I can find it

Image

He looks so gorgeous

Yay that’s all my review about NU’EST… I hope you enjoy this…

Before I end this section let me give you more snapshots from the MV

ImageImageImageImageImage

Sources: – youtube.com

– afterschooldaze

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    hmm lumayan lah,,,ntu c REN ko kaya cwe bnget ya….xixixix ttp keren lah,,,:)
    tapi ngga ada yg bisa gantiin DBSK di hati….!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    FIGHTING>>>>>>>>>>>>>


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

